This Winding Road

This photograph, which went straight to my heart the first time I saw it, hangs in my living room. It's called the Winding Road, and it was taken in Jefferson Davis County in Texas. Alas, I cannot read the photographer's name, but I am so grateful for his gift.

This photograph, which went straight to my heart the first time I saw it, hangs in my living room. It’s called the Winding Road, and it was taken in Jefferson Davis County in Texas. Alas, I cannot read the photographer’s name, but I am so grateful for his gift.

Will you walk along this road with me?

I do not know what we will discover.

But I am glad to be on this journey, this journey on this winding road that is Life.

I'd like to hear from you.

